ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Warm Up matches

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is only 12 days away and things have begun to quit fooling around with the groups having preliminary camps. Likewise, the calendar for the warm-up recreations has been finished and with it, the official supporters of the competition over the world; ICC has affirmed that the majority of the 10 warm up matches will be broadcasted live.

The warm-up matches starts on May 24 and will proceed till May 28. These matches will offer the groups the chance to get familiar with the playing conditions in England and furthermore have the option to calibrate their playing XIs.

Communicate channels and Live Streaming:

According to the official discharge on ICC site, Star Sports system will broadcast ICC CWC 2019 Warm-ups in India and other Sub Continent Countries. While Fox Sports holds the broadcast rights for Australia. The gushing sweethearts can get the restrictive activity on their particular OTT stages Hotstar and Foxtel.

How about we view the full communicated rundown for different locales of the world.

icc cricket world cup 2019
icc cricket world cup

Full Member Nations:

Afghanistan – Moby TV and Hotstar

Australia – Fox Sports, Channel 9, Kayo Live Stream, SEN Radio and Macquarie Sports Radio

Bangladesh – BTV, GTV, Maasranga, Rabbitholebd and Bangladesh Betar (Radio)

Britain – Sky Sports, SkyGo, NowTV and BBC Radio

India – Star Sports Network, Doordarshan, Hotstar and All India Radio

Ireland – Sky Sports, NowTV and BBC Radio

New Zealand – Sky Sports Nz and SkyGo Fan Pass

Pakistan – Ten Cricket, PTV Sports and SonyLiv

South Africa – Super Sports and SuperSport App

Sri Lanka – Ten Sports, SLRC Channel Eye and Hotstar

West Indies/Caribbean Islands – ESPN and ESPN Play

Zimbabwe – SuperSports and SuperSport App

Different Nations/Regions

Asia Central Region – Hotstar Website and App

Canada – ATN Cricket Plus

Europe – Hotstar Website and App

Hong Kong – Star Cricket and Now TV

Malaysia – Fox International and Astro Go

The Middle East – OSN CricHD, Eleven Sports and Wavo Stream

North Africa – OSN

North America – ESPN

Oceania – Digicel and Digicel Play

Scotland – Sky Sports, SkyGo and Now TV

Singapore – Star Cricket, Star Hub Go and Singtel

South American Countries – ESPN Website, ESPN Brazil (Stream) and ESPN Play South

Sub-Saharan Africa – Super Sports

Joined Arab Emirates – OSN and Wavo

US of America – Willow TV


Each group will play two warm-up installations between 24-28 May 2019 in front of ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019

Costs begin from only £15 for grown-ups and £1 for under 16s and tickets will be accessible by means of Official CWC19 Ticketing Site from 10am BST tomorrow

Matches to be held at Bristol County Ground, Cardiff Wales Stadium, Hampshire Bowl, The Oval

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019 Managing Director, Steve Elworthy: “The warm-up installations give the opportunity to fans to see the world’s most noteworthy players on their doorstep”

Ten warm-up installations will be played between 24-28 May, with each contending side playing two matches in front of the primary competition.

The warm-up apparatuses will be held crosswise over four authority CWC19 Host Venues: Bristol County Ground, Cardiff Wales Stadium, Hampshire Bowl and The Oval, however won’t convey official ODI status.

Ticket costs for the apparatuses begin from as low as £15 for grown-ups and £1 for under 16s.

Tickets for seven of the ten warm-up apparatuses will have a greatest propelled cost of £15, while the top propelled cost for any installation is simply £25. Fans will most likely buy tickets for the warm-up apparatuses on the Official CWC19 Ticketing Site from 10am (BST) on Wednesday 10 April utilizing their current record subtleties.

Tickets will be accessible at the scenes upon the arrival of apparatuses, be that as it may, costs will be £5 higher than pre-booked tickets, along these lines fans are encouraged to book their tickets ahead of time.

The ten warm-up apparatuses will give fans who were ineffective in applying for CWC19 tickets the chance to see a portion of the world’s most noteworthy players as they tweak their arrangements for the Cricket World Cup.

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019 Managing Director, Steve Elworthy, stated: “With the excellent interest we saw for Cricket World Cup tickets, we’ve attempted to make ticket costs for these installations moderate to give families and ineffective ticket candidates another opportunity to be a piece of the world’s most noteworthy cricket festivity.

“The warm-up installations give the opportunity to fans to see the world’s most prominent players on their doorstep, as they put the completing contacts to their arrangements for the competition.”

According to past ICC competitions, warm-up installations will be 50 overs for each side, yet won’t convey official ODI status, as groups can handle all individuals from their 15-man squad amid the match.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today reported an excellent line up of analysts for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup alongside point by point communicate plans that will bring in excess of a billion fans nearer to the activity and players than at any other time.

The last man to lift the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup, Michael Clarke, will make his ICC TV critique debut close by a portion of the diversion’s most regarded supporters including Nasser Hussain, Ian Bishop, Sourav Ganguly, Melanie Jones, Kumar Sangakkara, Michael Atherton, Alison Mitchell, Brendon McCullum, Graeme Smith and Wasim Akram.

Other huge names who will commentate through the competition incorporate Shaun Pollock, Michael Slater, Mark Nicholas, Michael Holding, Isa Guha, Pommie Mbangwa, Sanjay Manjrekar, Harsha Bhogle, Simon Doull, Ian Smith, Ramiz Raja, Athar Ali Khan and Ian Ward.



24 Pakistan v Afghanistan, Bristol

24 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Cardiff

25 England v Australia, Southampton

25 India v New Zealand, The Oval

26 South Africa v West Indies, Bristol

26 Pakistan v Bangladesh, Cardiff

27 Australia v Sri Lanka, Southampton

27 England v Afghanistan, The Oval

28 West Indies v New Zealand, Bristol

28 Bangladesh v India, Cardiff